:: Stuff by Kate LOVES Primp! ::

I’ve been in love with Primp prints for a while now, and was pretty stoked to say the least to score some thermal printed waffle knit a few weeks ago! After taking my time and deciding just what to make with these awesome animal prints, I’ve created some super-cute girlie thermals with the prettiest details ever!! At least I think so, but hey, I’m a little biased 🙂 Oh, and they’re SO COMFY too!

SBK Zebra Primp print girlie thermal, shown with broken heart necklace!

You might remember Primp tops hitting the pages of gossip mags in the past, being worn by stars like Paris Hilton, Lauren Conrad, Britney Spears, and Vanessa Hudgens…take a look!

Celebs LOVE Primp!

Stop by my Etsy shop today to scoop up your very own custom made SBK Primp girlie thermal!! Every piece is handmade by moi with love and my vintage Singer!

XOXO! SBK

~ by stuffbykate on April 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
