:: Pretty New Pieces! ::

Hi friends & fashionistas!

Just a quick post to remind everyone in the Seacoast are that my Trunk Show is coming up in just a little over a week. EEK!  I hope you can make it!

Mocha pom scarf

I also added some new sample sale jewelry pieces to my Etsy shop this week, just for those of you who can’t make it to the show!

AHOY necklace .

Wild Heart necklace .

Whistle .

Want free shipping?! Use code SBKFREESHIP11 at checkout and save! Shhhhh! 😉

–>visit Stuff by Kate on Etsy now! <–

Thanks so much as always to my customers for your continuing support of the artists, and Happy Holidays to you all my loves!

 

xoxo

SBK

~ by stuffbykate on December 8, 2011.

One Response to “:: Pretty New Pieces! ::”

  1. Ohh, I love the whistle necklace! What a beauty!

    x
    Lost in the Haze: Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

 
