:: Friday Feature :: Beehive Kitchenware ::

It’s been a while since I posted a Friday Feature, but these finds are just so cute and crave-able, I had to rise to the occasion… (No pun intended!)

These adorable kitchen finds are by Beehive Kitchenware, a husband and wife team from Massachusetts. Each piece is hand cast and hand made to order. I am completely smitten with the heart shaped measuring spoons, scoops, and such sweetheart related trinkets. I can’t think of a better excuse to start cooking!

All (and many more!) are available for purchase in Beehive Kitchenware’s Etsy Shop. Prices from around $20.oo-$80.oo.

Bon appetit!

heart measuring spoons, $42.oo

heart coffee scoop, $23.oo

heart flour scoop, $40.oo

Welp, there you have it. Super cute. You all probably know that I’m no wiz in the kitchen, but with these darling tools (…and maybe a hot pink mixer) I just might rethink using my oven for shoe storage! ( I kid…)

Visit Beehive Kitchenware’s shop for these darling scoops, plus more fun birdie-inspired metal kitchen accessories!

Happy Friday!

xoxo
SBK

~ by stuffbykate on March 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
