:: charmed, I’m sure ::

Hi all!

It’s a blustery day today, and I’m safe and warm inside sewing up my own little storm. I thought I’d share a little “these are a few of my favorite things” post!

Here are some rainy day favorites from my charm necklace collection…


These shears just make me smile! I have been wearing mine for a week.

A little pirate inspiration never hurt anyone!

Cute little Jackalope.

Music has been a huge part of my life, and I love this little reminder.

These are just a few little trinkets I have collected that are special to me in some way or another. Some are just cute 🙂
The full collection of the sterling silver charm necklaces are available in my Etsy shop.

I’ll be sewing and working on new (!!!) spring looks (keep an eye out for new items in March!) all day while it pours outside.

{In the meantime, if you want to sign up for my mailing list, click here. I am lining up a spring fashion show and will be debuting my new spring dresses soon! yay!}

Have a happy rainy day everyone!

xoxo SBK

~ by stuffbykate on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
