Siiiiiiggghhh of relief

If you know me personally, you know that I am the Queen of Procrastination Land. I am currently swamped with upcoming deadlines for the Shop by Design event in LA this coming December. One of those deadlines happened to be today…and as usual, I barely made my deadline.

But I can breathe a sigh of relief today as my dress is on its way to LA in its expensive little overnight box, along with my wooden lollipop my wonderful boyfriend helped me make. MY “blueberry ragamuffin” dress as I have named it, will be my one look in the Gen Art Fashion show, and my lollipop is my company sign! Too cute…though this should have been done a week ago! Oops.. oh well!

C’est la vie!

Well, now its back to the grindstone to get everything ready for the show…wish me luck!

My dress and sign for the Gen Art Shop by Design event

My dress and sign for the Gen Art Shop by Design event

Click here for more info on tickets to Shop by Design!

~ by stuffbykate on November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
