New jewelry shots

Cross eyed, that’s what I am right now! I just spent about the last three or four hours re-shooting pictures for my website. I didn’t quite realize how important crystal clear and close up photos are when it comes to advertising jewelry. So, I took pictures of all of my necklaces, which were then touched up a bit in photoshop, and now my eyes are going haywire for staring at my computer screen for so long! It took way too long, but I’m really happy with what I got out of the process!

Seahorse bubble necklace

Seahorse bubble necklace

Oh Dear necklace

Oh Dear necklace

Check out my jewelry collection, along with all my handmade clothing and accessories at www.stuffbykate.etsy.com!

Enjoy!

♥ SBK

~ by stuffbykate on November 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
